Current Officers of the Executive

President:                       Ms Jenny Washington

Deputy President:         Mr Stephen Delbridge

Secretary:                       Ms Helen Vester     Email

Treasurer:                       Mrs Cathy Brown

Past President:              Rev Bernadette Wurlod

Registrar:                       Rev Peter Brown

Chair – Professional Standards Committee:     Ms Allison Whitby

Click here for the full ANZACPE Executive page (including Member Association Representatives)


Current President
Ms Jenny Washington

Review Committees

Provisional Supervisors seeking to be accredited as CPS, CPE’d and Level III supervisors are required to present to a Review Committee. They are an integral part of maintaining the professional standards and practice of CPE Supervisors. (An example may be seen in the report on the Review Committees to the 2016 Conference).

Candidates need to submit a request for accreditation review by April 1st in the year in which they wish to present for review. This form is available in three formats below.

Request Form for Accreditation Review – Word document

Request Form for Accreditation Review – PDF

Request Form for Accreditation Review – Electronic form